+33 (0)2 47 57 11 38 Amboise
en fr

Hotel Lanex

An unbeatable location in Amboise!

At the heart of the Royal City near the river, 5 minutes’ walk from the castle and 10 minutes from the Clos Lucé, our hotel offers the perfect setting for a stay in Amboise to discover all its historic, cultural and natural treasures. 

Hotel Lanex is perfectly located with a direct view of the Loire, a car park just opposite and many shops that can be reached on foot.

2-Star hotel in Amboise

Welcome to the heart of the Renaissance

A charming moderate-size hotel, with 10 air-conditioned rooms to welcome you, the Lanex hotel in the town centre is at the heart of the Amboise atmosphere! Its comfort, simplicity, attentive team and renovated rooms, invite you to enjoy a break in the Loire valley.

Rooms

A hearty breakfast in Amboise

Special moment at breakfast

To start your day on the right foot, we provide a continental breakfast before you head off to discover the Loire Valley castles: pastries, bread, wholegrain bread, yoghurts, compote, fresh fruit, fruit juice, hot drinks...

+33 (0)2 47 57 11 38 Amboise
fr en

Hôtel Lanex

Une situation imbattable à Amboise !

Au centre de la Cité Royale près du fleuve, à 5 minutes à pied du château et 10 minutes du Clos Lucé, notre hôtel offre le cadre idéal pour séjourner à Amboise et découvrir tous ses trésors historiques, culturels et naturels.

L’hôtel Lanex bénéficie d’une situation de choix avec une vue directe sur la Loire, un parking juste en face et de nombreux commerces accessibles à pied.

 

Hôtel 2 étoiles à Amboise

Bienvenue au cœur de la Renaissance

Charmant hôtel à taille humaine, 10 chambres climatisées pour vous accueillir, le Lanex en centre-ville est au cœur de l’atmosphère amboisienne ! Son confort, sa simplicité, son équipe attentionnée et ses chambres rénovées, invitent à une belle parenthèse dans le Val de Loire.

Chambres

Matin gourmand à Amboise

Moment privilégié du petit déjeuner

Pour commencer votre journée du bon pied, nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner continental avant de partir à la conquête des châteaux de la Vallée de la Loire : viennoiseries, pain, pain aux céréales, yaourts, compote, fruits frais, jus de fruits, boissons chaudes...

Services & prestations

Hôtel Lanex à Amboise

Climatisation
Blanchisserie
Soirée étape
Location vélos
WiFi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit déjeuner continental