Hotel in the heart of Amboise

Stage evening

in Amboise

For your evening stopover in the Loire Valley, treat yourself to a royal break in Amboise. Our hotel has a privileged location in the heart of the historic centre, with a public car park right next door. The stopover includes the night in a comfortable and functional room, as well as a buffet breakfast and dinner (for 1 person) in one of our two restaurants. A coworking space is available in a friendly atmosphere, the Lanex hotel also welcomes you for your seminars.

Stage evening

The stage party has been designed to offer you all the comfort you need for your travels. It is reserved for professionals. Enjoy this warm and well-equipped space just a few steps from the historic centre of Amboise.
The overnight stay includes: dinner, room and breakfast for 1 person.

Facilities: air conditioning, free WiFi, TV with foreign channels, quality bedding, desk, bottle of water on arrival, bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

web_hotel_lanex_amboise_0018_iStock-464943368

Our offer for

professionals

Get your energy boost by starting your day with a hearty breakfast buffet, available every morning from 7am. Enjoy a selection of local products, cheeses, boiled eggs, cereal breads, baguettes... and a sweet section with pastries, pancakes, cakes (flan or apple pie), yoghurts (fruit and plain), compotes, fruit juices, tea, coffee, fresh fruit... For dinner, our restaurants, the Café Voltaire and the Comptoir Amboisien, offer you cuisine based on fresh and seasonal products

Evening package with all the comforts of home Breakfast buffet Dinner room (valid for 1 person).

contact the hotel

Please leave your message, we will reply as soon as possible.

Hôtel au cœur d’Amboise

Soirée étape

à Amboise

Pour votre soirée étape dans le Val de Loire, offrez-vous une pause royale à Amboise. Notre hôtel possède une situation privilégiée au cœur du centre historique, avec un parking public juste à côté. La soirée étape comprend la nuit dans une chambre confortable et fonctionnelle, ainsi que le petit déjeuner buffet et le dîner (valable pour 1 personne) dans l’un de nos deux restaurants. Un espace coworking est mis à disposition dans une ambiance conviviale, l’hôtel Lanex vous accueille aussi pour vos séminaires.

Soirée étape

La soirée étape a été pensé pour vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire à vos déplacements. Elle est réservée aux professionnels. Profitez de cet espace chaleureux et bien équipé à quelques pas du centre historique d'Amboise.
La soirée étape comprend : dîner, chambre et petit déjeuner pour 1 personne.

Équipement : climatisation, WiFi gratuit, TV écran chaînes étrangères, literie de qualité, bureau, bouteille d’eau à l’arrivée, salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux.

web_hotel_lanex_amboise_0018_iStock-464943368

Notre offre pour

les professionnels

Faites le plein d’énergie en commençant votre journée avec un petit déjeuner buffet gourmand et copieux, proposé tous les matins à partir de 7h. Savourez une sélection de produits locaux, fromages, œufs à la coque, pains aux céréales, baguettes… et partie sucrée avec viennoiseries, crêpes, gâteaux (flan ou tarte aux pommes) yaourts (aux fruits et nature), compotes, jus de fruits, thé, café, fruits frais…Pour le dîner, nos restaurants le Café Voltaire et le Comptoir Amboisien vous proposent une cuisine à base de produits frais et de saison.

Formule soirée étape tout confort fonctionnelle petit déjeuner buffet Chambre dîner (valable pour 1 personne).

contacter l'hôtel

Merci de laisser votre message, nous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.